Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
24
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.46+ £1.49 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 March 2014
Minifigure Series 11 has produced many of my favourite minifigs - ones which I have been able to add to a number of the builds without them looking out of place.

PC Plod is walking the beat with his truncheon drawn looking for anyone who wants to cause trouble.

This little man fits in to many of the city sets and several other various builds series and it is nice to have a British mini figure rather than the usual USA ones, and it is nice for Lego to acknowledge that the UK is one of their best income areas.

As with all things beware of the price as some sellers can be extortionate in their pricing, but you should also remember that the rarer the figure the more in demand it will be and the higher the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
My grandson loves these mini figures and I know he'll be pleased with this. Just a shame the postage costs more than the toy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Contained all parts and arrived in good order
This is a great item for the money. It arrived on time and was well wrapped and a substantial quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
my friend was finally accepted in joining the force and as a farewell gift i got him this little constable with which he was amused and pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
It was good to know in advance which figure was being sold as it was a gift for my grandson, whilst duplicates have proved disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Love this little character. Purchased a proper cop for my daughters Lego instead of all the American looking ones you normally get!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Great product and good to be able to choose which ones you get rather than buying in the shop and not knowing which you will get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Always make my own crackers at Christmas and these make the perfect little filler. Loved by adults and children alike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Great quality. Fun figure. Lego man that they can build and take apart and then re-build. Will look to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Bought as a gift this arrived quickly and came in a lovely little envelope. Highly recommend these little figures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)