Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2015
Absolutely beautiful bag. Great size, zip for extra security, inner and outer zip pockets. It is well made and looks expensive.
However the colour is not at all like the pictures! The lovely subtle pink in the picture is actually NEON pink which in my opinion looks very tacky and cheap on such a lovely bag.
Luckily it is an ideal bag and despite this I will be keeping it and finding ways to change the pink colour.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
bag was received in quick time have now been using for two weeks and the material on the strap has cracked and peeled off the edge over the whole strap. im disappointed as I really like this bag sadly it now looks scruffy. wont be purchasing a bulaggi again
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Beautiful bag but loses a star as its not pale pink at all but almost day glo , bulaggi bags don't seem to hold their value very well , I put this down to eBay being flooded with fakes , so I'm glad to have got this one on a lightening deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Really nice handbag. warm color and comfortable size.
Only problem is the string to decide the length is like a belt...has just a few holes and after you decide the length the ending part doesn't stay down.
But overall really satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I was certainly pleased with this bag is was surprised with the space it had with it being small and it was great quality first the price it was really pleased with great again amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This bag is brill. I bought it on lightening deals for this summer. I like the addition of the pink shade, this is a trending colour for 2014! The bag is a good length and is comfortable across the body. Deep pockets and nice quality make this a must for summer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
This bag is lovely. I bought the pale pink one and I found the colour as described. There is plenty of room in the bag for a big purse and phone, keys etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Only got my bag today (Amazon Daily Deal £24.99) and it is really lovely. Roomier than I thought it would be and perfect when you don't want a really big bag on your shoulder. So, so far so good!Bulaggi Womens 29331 Cross-Body Bag
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
It's absaloulty stunning and suttle I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Purchased this for my sister,she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)