Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 August 2014
This is a very useful gadget to have bearing in mind the poor battery life on iPhones. It doesn't however come with any instructions, so there's a bit of guess work and trial and error involved. 2-3 hours only gives a 40% charge on the iPhone, but if you charge the power bank overnight it'll give a 65% charge.
As another reviewer says the cover is nigh on impossible to remove unless you use your nail and open it backwards.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This little battery is about the size of two lipsticks held together. It is relatively heavy, but that is to be expected of batteries. Other than that it does exactly what it should. It plugs easily into my iPhone 5 and after turning it one, the face lights up in blue and the screen on my phone confirms that charging has began.

My only gripe is that the lid which covers the male part if the 8 pin lightning plug is a real pain to get off. I have solved the problem by inserting my nail around the back and separating the lid, before opening it "backwards". Not ideal wen you are wearing make up, but I am hoping the lid will loosen a little in time. At least there is no chance of it opening in my bag and bending the plug!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
I have a iPhone 6:this POWER BANK; I charge it up to its full strength meaning 4 Light on; whent to connect the power bank to my iPhone 6,and my iPhone just drained the power bank within seconds,I will NOT give the power bank any STARS absolute nothing, shocking GADGET.....
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Lighting pin charge doesn't support iOS 7.1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Doesn't work at all , so I am going to return it . I have only just purchased it and charged it up. Plugged it into 3 Appliances and won't work on any
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
It does what it says it is mean to do. It however doesn't say when it is fully charged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Does the job in an emergency but doesn't hold much charge about 20%).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Shocking product. Simply doesn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Handy wee battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)