Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
I love this purse/clutch! It is a great size for essentials for an evening out. The black snake looks very smart and will look good with anything. I was not sure about the colour initially, and thought a long time before I bought it. Now I am really pleased I have this fot going out with.
I had a slightly smaller bag which did not last the night, and this one is sturdy and has plenty of pockets to organise you. I would use this when I really want to take the bare minimum, but if I need to add anything there will be enough space to accomodate quite a few items.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I bought this for my holidays, having been given the small Creativity purse as a gift. I love this because of the size and the wrist strap. It will hold my purse, camera, medication, lipstick etc and still have room. These bags are like a 'tardis'. I've just bought a few more in different colours for gifts whilst they have been such a good price in the clearance sale. (and another one for myself!!!)
I love Kipling bags as they are so lightweight to put in your case. This is more like a bag rather than a purse I think, I've also had the shoulder/cross body bag in this range - I love them all!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is such a handy size bag. I use mine when I don't want to take a big handbag and just want somewhere to keep keys, phone and a bit of money. It's great for taking out on dog walks, as you can keep treats and bags in there. It's got two pockets on the inside and a zipped pocket in the middle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Love all the creativity purses got them in lots of different colours and they are well used. Love this colour purple.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This is wonderful to use, and you can fit a lot in it too, if you like to change your kiplIng bags around get this because you can fit all handbag bits an bobs in it, easy, I have differant colour bags so I went for the triangle print. ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I wanted it to group together all the small bits that I can never find in my big bag, works perfectly for that. Do not think I would use it as a take out on its own bag as it isn't lined but I knew that from other reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This is a great little kind of clutch bag, when all you want to do is go out for coffee or nip to the shops without having another bag to carry. The wrist strap is wonderful as I can just leave it on my wrist while I pack the bags and get into the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
DELIVERY WAS GREAT, PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD DOES EVERYTHING IS SHOULD.
GOOD COMPACT DESIGN WITH GOOD FEATURES.
IDEAL TO TAKE OUT ON A NIGHT OUT.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Great purse I use it to keep all my small craft items. Scissors, tape measure etc it's ideal and being a Kipling very stylish.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Hide your wallet in the middle compartment and no pick pocket will find it.
Ideal purse, not to big, yet spacy enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)