Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 4 April 2014
Bought for my daughter as she was desperate for a Kipling monkey!! This little purse will be ideal for her to put her medication in when she goes on holiday. She takes a variety of tablets and this will keep them together. I am a true Kipling addict and have a large number of purses and bags. Was sorely tempted to keep this for myself. Will also make a really good pencil case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I've only given this item 2 stars because I don't think the quality is up to the usual high standards of "Kipling", I liked the colour and the style/size of the pencil case but the fabric was thin and unlined, I've had better pencil cases from "Kipling" in the past.
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone that I know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I Love Kipling products and am a big fan of it as there are so durable and versatile.
My daughter already has a pencil case which gave me an idea that I can have them to keep my make-up products in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Very goodquality, it is the same size of all other pen holders i have.. But in this one you can fit a lot more. My make up, ipad cable, highlighters, pills and 10 pens plus pensharpner and eareser.. Its incredible.. I still have space.. Its like magic! Love the colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is a sweet little bag, more than big enough for a make-up bag. I chose the purple which is stunning, I'm off to get my matching purse. The smaller Kipling items seem a bit dear initially, but I think you get quality enough with this - I'm sure it will last ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
A handy little size. I have bought it to use for a pencil case. But it could be versatile and be used for numerous things. The colour is as it appears. The price is very excellent. Delivery was prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Have bought this for a birthday present. The quality is the usual Kipling love this tempted to keep for myself great pencil case or makeup bag . Brilliant! Would highly recommend brilliant price .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I bought this for my niece, I am sure she will be pleased when she receives it. I gave had one for 10 years and it still looks new even although it has been continually used. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
As usual brilliant Kipling. I have chosen to use this for make up as it's long & takes brushes & eyeliner pencil perfectly.
Would be good for pens etc too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
A lovely product - good size and high quality - just what you expect from Kipling. I will definitely be adding to my collection of Kipling bags and wallets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)