Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 December 2013
Pretty bracelet and worth the money, however when I first wore it the leaf fell off, the second time a bauble fell off. Still, for the money it still looks good, just hoping the rest of the trinkets stay on there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Took forever to arrive as was coming from Hong Kong but for the price, it's a lovely little bracelet. I've had it for a couple of weeks now & worn it lots & it's now shed most of it's charms but still looks pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Love this. Good size, really good quality for the price, and the colours are excellent, they go with everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Lovely little bracelet, looks like it is a more expensive purchase. For the money it is a great addition to my jewelery collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
looks amazing. bought as a christmas present for one my dance coaches. bought two in fact so one will be a present for someone else. would definitely recommend, they look soooo pretty :D
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
But I'm not sure why, I thought it was pretty. I bought this for a friend and took it out to look at it beforehand, it does not
Look as cheap as some reviews said and it looks lovely. Of course it doesn't exactly look expensive but you wouldn't guess it was £0.99
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Ohh this is lovely bracelet, BUT check often, because the pendants can come off.So be careful!
Anyway, nice to wear :) Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I really like it, except that the little heart has a tiger background which I hate, and it wasn't showing in the picture
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
i looked forward to receiving this as it would match a watch i have in a similar style-instead i received an "earring" type thingy that goes over one ear with chains hanging from it.not worth hassle of sending back-will put this down to exrerience,think twice before buying from this seller.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)