Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
Quick delivery and well packaged. Ordered as a gift and for someone else. The person I ordered it for was extremely happy with their purchase, but the recipient was happier, it made his day he loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Great product and great quality! It's really thick and soft. It's a present and it hasn't yet been given yet, but I know he's going to love it. The shipping was pretty speedy too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Fan snug perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Excellent soft, very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
3 Jan 2014 - 7 Jan 2014 (Today 13th and item still not arrived)
There's no tracking number, no way to know where the item is,
considering it was dispatched (27 Dec) and sent within the UK today it's been 12 WORKING DAYS and no news at all
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Fabulous quality really good likeness lovely fur robe. A must for all Star Wars fans! Includes belt and pouch. Authentic Star Wars merchandise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Was a little worried I wouldn't receive the robe before Xmas but like they promised it arrived in good time! I wasn't expecting much as its a novelty item however I'm very surprised its so soft & thickly lined! Very impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Splendid gown. I bought this during a cold spell, while in a silly mood and I'm totes glad that I did. Wookie fur is very warm and I could probably trek across the ice plains of Hoth while wearing it. My only critism is its size, which is more Ewok than Wookie and so the belt rides a little high on the waist. Possibly too high if you ever need to quickdraw a blaster or crossbow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
The producted arrived a day early which being for Christmas was brilliant. Fantastic work by the seller. This was a Christmas gift and when it was tried on it was a little small, but wearable for just wondering about the house, or just to get you from the bathroom to the bedroom. For general lounging about the house watching tv it's too small, and doesn't leave much to the imagination. The photo shows an adult wearing it, however it's seems more designed for a teenager or a very slender adult. The person I've bought this for is roughly the same build as the guy in the photo and it doesn't fit as good as shown. The length of it was ok and the person who it is for is almost 6ft, and he's pleased with it. The quality is good and can not be faulted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
So one size fits most? No it dosent. Im 6ft2 and it dont even cover my knees. Still keeping though will give it to my son. Also found if you go direct to this persons website its 15 pound cheaper than they advertise on amazon.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)