Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
The Paradise season 1 [Blu-ray] [UK Region Spanish Import]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 March 2014
If you have not yet seen this series, you are in for a treat. Period dramas do not get any better than this. The cast and chemistry are superb. The set and costumes are beautiful. You really will not want it to end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Bought this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift and she watched it all within two days. Great picture quality and didn't have to move off the sofa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Almost a copy of Mr Selfridge but to enjoy this better you must see this first, them Mr Selfridge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
TOOOO EXPENSIVE IF U WATCH MORE THAN 1 EPISODE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I do have the same problem mentioned earlier, the 3rd and the 6th episode of the first season have the background sound but no voice recorded. If I am skipping these episodes and move to next ones, I can hear everything perfectly, so is not an issue with the sound settings in my kindle.
Is a shame I can't actually see 30% of the season because I can't hear what the characters are saying. An English subtitle would help in this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
For the Wife!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Can anyone tell me if there is any danish subtitle?

or maybe on the non blueray dics? .. thanks !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)