Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 October 2013
Thought this product would be a good gift to keep the samsung safe. The strap holding it in doesn't stick to anything e.g. Velcro or magnetic. It doesn't seem to move even when shaken. The thing I didn't like about it was that the diamond sparkley effect is all glitter. I hate glitter. It gets everywhere and is hard to clean. So on that fact I wouldn't reccomend this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Just as described , lovely. Well made and the item arrived earlier than first stated date which was a bonus.
Will and have recommended this product to my friends and family.
Thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Fits the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2.0 7" perfectly. Colour matches seller images. Steady when folded. Good quality. Glitter will fall for a few days but settles without damaging the look. Highly recommended for little girls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Very good delivery service, very very pretty case. My daughter loves it, it does everything it says it does, nice and strong and keeps the tablet very secure. Very happy and will recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
would deffo recommend this cover,
its a neat snug fit and the design on it is soo cool,

A must to have for your tablet,
the price was excellent too,

Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
love the item and matches the phone cover i also purchased, the only negative was that it took a lot longer to deliver than the phone case even though it was purchased the same time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Bought it for my Mom's tablet.
She love it. It's very sparky! Some of the silver glitter bits can get on you abit but it's not rediculously so.
Looks pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Bought this for my 8 year old grandaughter for her galaxy tablet that she got for her christmas. She is very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
It is exactly what I required for my very girly granddaughter easy to fit the tablet and use without taking from the case
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love all the bling and it is absolutely great cant keep children from touching it would buy another if needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)