Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 October 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
looks better than pic wearin with pvc stockings n corset boyfriend is no longer under my controll im ecstatic buy if u love close attention from men xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I bought a dress a while ago that was listed as PVC wetlook...but wasn't PVC, just shiny fabric. So thought this might end up being like that cause of the price. But it indeed is PVC and quite nice! Only prob, is the one size fits all is too big, so will have to see if I can alter it, as too big to wear right now. I'm an 8 to 10, so anyone smaller would def have a prob with it fitting. Is very nice though! Can't wait to hopefully alter it to wear
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Absolutely perfect,
My misses looked so hot,
Drove me mad all night ,
Also wipes clean wiv ease,
Sir is impressed
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Drawstring pulled tight was still too large for my size 12 waist and then the stocking clips kept popping undone. This newly purchased rubbish is now where it belongs, landfill.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I love it, fits good, nice red, very sexy, good price, matchis with many of other pvc items. the laces at the back makes the man crazy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It is not quite what I thought it would be. Though it does look exactly as it does in the picture. I am not a very big person but the size is not very accurate, but then I suppose being a reasonable price u have to expect that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
When it arrived, I was excited to try on. It fits ok. But to have it remotely short, I have to have it up by my breasts and the suspender straps are stupidly long, unless you're wearing ankle/knee socks. Then they're ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
its looks the part and for the price its a bargain, well made the clips onto the stockings is the weakness, all round tis great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Item was better than expected good quality fits perfect and looks stunning on just watch your husband or partners face
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)