Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
313
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
WARNING! This has absolutely NO smell whatsoever and that should be stated in the description as I can't be the only person who would expect natural almond oil to smell of almonds!!
I contacted the seller to express my disappointment and asked them what they would do about this. This was their reply:

Thank you for your feedback.
Sweet almond oil is a refined oil meaning it would have no aroma the oil is put through a gentle process to deodorise it.
Please contact us if you require any further assistance.
Kind regards,

This is more than disappointing. We will NOT be buying from Naissance again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Absolutely no scent whatsoever, it could be any oil from anywhere. Wastew of money and won't purchase any more from here.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I use this on my hair to lock in some moisture before adding my styling products.
I have thick mixed afro hair, 3c 4a texture. Not too much is needed.
I've also used it to clean dirt off my Sphynx cats in between bath days, and it's gentle and kind to their skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
This bottle has lasted a long time lovely quality will definitely be back for more mixed with essential oils it's lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
This is the second time I have purchased this oil, its nice and light and odourless and very reasonably priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
My "go to" oil. A basic which is always in my cupboard or in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I love this oil. I use it as a moisture sealant for my 4B hair. Arrived promptly. Great service. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Good price and lovely smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
very nice for my dry scalp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)