Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2010
Desperately in need of warm house shoes...I bought these sight unseen, and to my shock not only were they well made, but warm and comfy. For value, these are the best.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
Great slipper. Fantastic value. I cant believe that the dog has chewed them and I cant get them now. Please bring them back and I will be buying them 2 pairs at a time, just in case!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Love these slippers,well fitting, comfy, easy to slip on and off but feel secure with a good "lip" at the back which makes them feel less like mules and more like proper slippers, without that "enclosed" feel you often get.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Good price in fact a really good price for a warm well fitting true to size pair of slippers. Look good and warm too. I was mostly in need of slippers with a decent outdoor sole as I am forever nicking out to the garden and across wet grass to feed birds. Only had them a short time though but so far well impressed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised by these slippers, they are excellent quality for the money and are so warm and comfie, they are easy to slip on and there is enough of a lip to keep them comfortably on your foot. I am a size 8 but always find I also need to be a 42, so went for the size 9 and they are a perfect fit. Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
... but they are really comfy! for the price, I am really happy with my buy, they are nice and warm, i wear them at least 8 hours a day (running around two little kids) and I can't complain (have them for good few weeks now) so if you are looking for a nice pair of slippers, can't go wrong with this one :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
. I chose these mules because they looked comfortable and had a substatially solid sole. I was pleased with the actual items as they were exactly as described. It is difficult to find mule slippers in local stores that suit because have flat soles and do not keep their shape for long. i wouldn't hesitate in buying these slippers again when needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
these are value for money with a good firm outer sole. I gave them to my aunt because they were a bit too basic for me - I like more padding and a softer padded insole. They are generous in width and easy to slip on and off but they also stay on which is great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I was delighted to find these slippers again as they are comfy and long lasting and I really love them. The delivery service was excellent too as they arrived far quicker than the anticipated date given.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
These slippers fit perfectly I have to go into hospital and needed some to just slip on quickly , they came on time and were well wrapped I would recomend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)