Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
26
4.0 out of 5 stars
Fun Time Stacking Building Toy Learning Cups
Price:£4.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 7 June 2013
I realise these cups were inexpensive, but I was surprised at how very small they are. They have also arrived as a square cup, rather than round as on the Amazon website. This shape is too difficult for a baby less than 18 months. The picture on the screen was round, but the box in which they are packed shows both round and square. I bought these "cups" to send to my granddaughter, but don't find them of high enough quality, so will keep them for her occasional visits instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Smaller than expected. Postage way overpriced for quality and size of toy. Not worth the money paid due to the overpriced postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
This has been bought with Christmas on way for a baby who will be approx 6mths old. The toy is ideal as a stocking filler and no doubt will also make a good bath toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
well my daughter has more fun stacking them inside of themselves rather than stacking them up.
she gets more frustrated by them. and doesnt really enjoy them. but they do make good chew toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
A great, basic must have learning toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
lovely toy came very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Gr8 4 toddler hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good activity for my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Who the hell makes stacking cups this small? Not at all what I expected. If they had described it as travel set or something similar I would understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
my 17 month old loves his. He bangs them together, stacks them then destroys the tower he's built! They catch his attention for longer than 5 minutes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)