Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
24
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.00+ £0.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Very small fit. Bought as a stag party prop but could only wear it for half an hour before getting a headache!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
We had 2 pilots at my 2 year old one's party - my toddler and his dad. They both had one of these pilot helmets.

I would prefer if it was adjustable to the head size but... for this price I guess it's too much to ask. It was big for my toddler but could hang on top of his head. We managed to keep it on him at least for photos.

Very glad I've invested a few pounds to get my men dressed up. You just need a white shirt and a badge and it looks fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
I bought this hat for my boyfriends fancy dress outfit. I was a little worried about the quality of this item as there are a few others around that looked very cheap and of low quality. However, I was very happy to find that this was a really good quality item and much better than I was expecting! I will mention that this hat was a little on the large side for my boyfriend and I wouldn't say he has a small head but it definately looked good on and it was still good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
I have been looking for a pilot hat and alot look very tacky, but this hat looks great!!! it was great for a fancy dress party! and i am sure it will be great for the kids to play with afterwards too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I bought two of these pilot hats for my sons to use when dressing up and they love them. The quality is not great but then I didn't expect it to be. They have been thrown around, pulled on and off hundreds of times and stood on constantly and the are still intact which is a great accolade. Even though they are adult size my two year old is rarely seen without his and because it is big he can get it on and off without any difficulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought this to use for a topic I was teaching in class. Everyone had a chance to dress up as the pilot and loved it. Turned a boring lesson about flying to France in to an adventure for the whole class. Delivery was fast and the product was well packaged. Great all round value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
The hats are great. Delivery was fast and packaging good. I purchased the hard for a hen do I'm organising. Excellent quality for the price. The girls are going to love these as well as the bride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
The logo is not central, otherwise ok. I'm a real pilot so would buy a real one next time rather than this fancy dress version. I get funny looks from passengers with this hat on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
On reviewing previous feedback, I thought this was large. Large for a child yes! My head is 59cms and it's like a skull cap. Disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)