Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2013
in as such that in Spinning classes my posterior is no longer numb as it is protected, however not an item one would choose to wear outside the gym. Comfortable on the saddle, so it does the job very well indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Loved them. Shame I grew out of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Ok. Not very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
These were a very good buy! So much cheaper than at cycle stores and despite not being able to try them on, the best fit i have found. I am normaly a size 10, however in my experience of trying on other cycling leggings the waste and often the cuff are really tight. These are a little loose around the hips but not so much its noticeable, and they fit me great everywhere else without pinching. They also come up nice and high so you're not flashing any drivers when bending over your handlebars. The white piping is rather slimming too!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2011
I love these leggings. They are so comfy and come up nice and high unlike some other cycling products. I'm a size 14 and bought the 12-14 and they fit nicely with no discomfort around the waist or bottom of legs, if anything they are slightly on the generous side. They wash up really well in the machine as I've done several times now.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2011
I wanted to find a pair of shorts to improve my comfort during spin classes at the gym. I go spinning at least twice a week and have decided I need extra padding where it matters the most. The shorts are well tailored. They wash well. Spin class tested and approved. Overall, good value for money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
I read all the reviews, so decided to go ahead and get a couple pairs. I cannot complain - the seller was good - the product better.

I took them on a recent touring trip, so lots of time in the saddle. I often forgot I had them on, which is a good indication of comfort. They also fit high in the waist, so modesty is preserved and I shocked no one with a crack view (no constant pulling up either).

I got soaked once and so had to wear a backup pair I had purchased from a well known discount store and this was when I really began to appreciate how comfortable and well made this product is.

Highly recommended - they look good - fit well (even the curvier of ladies) - dry quickly - are comfortable (go commando!)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
Found thses 3/4 shorts to be comfortable but they are slightly generous on there sizeing. They tend to be a little baggy around the top of the legs. Haven't used them a great deal yet as the weather hasnt allowed. But they seemed fine and the padding is adequate for my needs. Washed up fine and dried quickly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
I was looking for 3/4 cycling legging for my charity bike trek in case my full length ones were too hot. Circumstances dictated I couldn't afford my usual brand of cycling equipment, but all the reviews were good so I bought it. However the leggings I received were uncomfortable and scratchy. The inner padding isn't seamless and is sewn onto the inner crotch part - the joins were scratchy. The uncomfortable bits were the 2 corners of the seat padding for the sit bones - they were sticking straight up and weren't sewn at all - not good if you're clocking up the mileage. I have to say though, customer service was very swift. Refund sorted no quibbling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2011
As most of the reviews say, these are large! nice high waist, great padding too! rubber grips around hems to stop them riding up. plus they couldnt have delivered any faster. very impressed and will be buying a smaller set as i shrink through cycling!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)