Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2014
The glove material is excellent; it's robust and keeps your hands warm. Unfortunately, it doesn't keep your hands dry. I just tested these gloves on a rainy day Scotland and it's totally soaked from the inside after 5-7 minutes of being exposed to rain. It's definitely wind proof BUT NOT WATER PROOF.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2010
Warm, waterproof and comfy. I've used them many times now on my cycle commute on cold and sometimes wet journeys. They will be essential over the next 4 months and although a little on the bulky side in comparison to proper cycling gloves they are a good deal cheeper.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Spot on. Again another Christmas present gratefully received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
My Husband says they are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
Would recommend these gloves to keep your hands warm, however ensure that you order a size larger than usual as I wish I'd ordered XL rather than large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
A well insulated pair of gloves excellent for cold/wet weather. Only draw back for me is they make my hands sweat and are not that easy to dry out, not that it really matters as they warm up very quickly.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
This product arrived within one day of despatch using Free Supersaver Delivery, very efficient service, so make sure you have arrangements made to accept delivery from day after despatch as no tracking info available, very accurate image provided, although I can't comment on colour accuracy as I bought a black Pair, my Large sized Pair are a little tight; but not to an extent that creates a problem, if you are inbetween sizes I would suggest going a size up. Very happy with Tenn's, would definitely buy from this Seller again
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
These gloves fit perfectly, good grip and very warm. not too bulky and not too thin to be too cold. I bought these for cycling and they are ideal.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
I have been looking for a pair of gloves at good value that do the job,infact they do it too well I only wear them in really cold weather as you can get too hot in them.
really good value and do the job well recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
As far as the gloves are concerned there are much better out there for only a few pound more or in fact the same price by the time you actually get a pair to fit (explained below) They have quite a thin inner lining and the "wind/water proofing seems to come by means of a plastic bag type middle core which make your hands sweat. The outer glover however does seem to be quite hard wearing and well made.

When I eventually got a pair that fits as you really do have to go to the next size up I had to settle for the yellow ones as they had no XL in black. Also be aware that if you need to exchange these not only will you have to pay to post them back but also for "administration and postage" for the exchange items.
11 Comment| 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)