Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
I was wary when I ordered these shoes as a lot of reviews suggests that they come up quite large. I ordered half a size smaller, size 3 (I'm normally a 3.5-4) and they fitted very well, quite roomy so your toes don't rub but not loose so they keep falling off. I wore them for a whole day yesterday trekking around Cornwall, up hills and round the Eden Project, I barely knew I had shoes on they were that comfortable! No aching feet, no blisters (I wore them with no socks), and no sweaty feet either. They were well worth the price and I'm now going to purchase another pair as I'm so impressed with them.....in a more vibrant colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
more a size 7 rather than a 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Best shoes I've had. Very comfy does exactly as it says
I went to Singapore & Oz at the beginning of 2014, took several pairs of shoes but only wore my Skechers for four weeks & never used the others. Can walk for miles in them. I have six pairs now
Great value
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
These shoes really are super comfy. Be warned though that you should go for a size smaller than your usual size. I ordered a size 6 and they were too big. Luckily I was able to swap them for a size 5 without any fuss and they fit perfectly. I wore them on holiday and agree that they are like wearing slippers. Perfect for travelling on the plane and walking miles through the airport. I love them and will definitely consider buying another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
These surprised me by being so light and very comfortable but they are a little large without socks and I wish they came in a half size - I would have gone for half a size less. Nonetheless I can see I will get loads of wear out of them if the weather is good this summer.
Very good colour (stone!). Wear with jeans and crops.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Perhaps not the prettiest of shoes (the black version looks similar to kids' plimsoles) but they are a must-have. Whether you walk a bit or a lot, your feet stay comfortable all day. I bought them for my commute to and from to work, but now live in them! Great for days out, or shopping trips - anything where you'll be on your feet or pavement pounding for any significant time - and no aches or soreness afterwards: amazing! Great grip, even in the wet. Also fab and v comfortable for driving in. Perfect fit, even for wide feet, and can be worn with or without socks. Will be buying another pair (or two) in different colours soon!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
These are lovely and light on your feet and the length is right but the width a little tight on first long walk, I usually take a size 4 but bought 3 due to reviews on website, and I have bought smaller from skethchers before - just that bit tight widthways but hope they will give a bit with wear
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Absolutely comfortable will be getting another pair in another colour love love love them will recommend to others to buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
So comfortable. Can walk miles in them. Hardly feels that you are wearing shoes. Spent whole holiday in Portugal walking on a mixture of surfaces and never got sore feet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I've only given them a three because these particular ones were the wrong size for me. I ordered the UK size 6 as I am usually a size 6 to 6.5. They were enormous so I now have the size 5 and they are perfect. Bear in mind the fitting is quite wide. They are sooo comfortable and look great too.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)