Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 27 December 2013
nearly the most comfy pants i own. all the AC range are ace well worth the premium price i shall buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
The pants were every bit as nice once you received them, great vale for money' with vibrant colour ! Have not faded in colour even though they have been washed many times
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Without doubt the best fitting and best looking brief I have ever worn, and at a good, value for money price too.
The quality of the material is excellent and the cut and shape of the garment is perfect, and in particular the front pouch gives plenty of support whilst making it feel like you are wearing nothing at all. I also purchased the same in Royal Blue and there is a good range of other colours available. An outstanding choice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
HIgh quality men's underwear that fits in all the right places, not squashing and really flattering cut. Buy AC underwear now!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Good fit good value brief ! Nice colour. Extra room in pouch different from other briefs - hope it holds shape after washing. Overall like it will try more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Briefs fit and look great, and are very good value for money; however the colour was deeper than expected, still a great buy regardless!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
THese really are a good fit and must admit do a better job than I thought my partner loves me wearing them about the apartment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
the quality is not very good as i expected and extra pocket in the front which is ok but i am gonna go for it anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Now all I wear. I tend to order a size above what I would normally wear or my supposed waist size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)