Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 7 UK|Colour: Multi Grey/Brown/Stone|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2012
Love love LOVE these shoes! Have been a fan of Rocket Dogs for some time so when I saw these I knew I had to add them to my collection! They are lovely and feminine and great for the summer, and, as with all Rocket Dogs, they are so comfy!
Also, I purchased these with the Amazon 25% off EASTER offer so I ended up purchasing these for £10 less than their RRP......WIN!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
If you are familiar with Rocket Dog you may well know already what size you need, if not be aware they are quite a small fit. I bought these in my usual size, and thought i could manage with the slightly snug feeling, but while wearing them out and about I do wish I'd exchanged them straight away.

Much nicer quality than most shoes on the high street of this style, more practical too with the plastic sole coming higher up the foot making puddle leaping a much safer, less soggy affair. This particular print is really cool, funky and fun but understated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
I love my new Rocket Dog Jazzin Guatemala stripe trainers. They are so comfortable and they look so groovy with my jeans, I've just ordered a pair for my friend's birthday, she saw mine and loved them so much!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
I love these shoes. They are so pretty and girlie. Rubbing at to back at the moment though, but after a couple of weeks they will be fine. I love rocket dogs, they are fab shoes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
When I first brought these shoes I thought they were great. They were really comfortable and made great weekend wear but after only having them for a couple of months I noticed that the fabric has split away from the rubber toe so they are now no longer fit for wear. I feel for a premium style pump this is bad manufacturing and poor quality. I have a pair of converse that are now 3 years old and still look fantastic. I will be sticking to converse in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
This is my fourth year of buying this style of pumps from Rocket Dog, I love this style and they do some great patterns. Great stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I bought these shoes for my wifes Christmas present and she loves them they look great, are very comfortable and all the rocket dog shoes she has owned in the past have always been very well made, long lasting and so I see no reason why these will be any different.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
bought these without trying on but size was spot on and they were so comfortable. was well pleased with purchase and would reccomend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Rocket Dogs are my main shoe brand and true to my size 99.9% of the time.
I have always loved this style of RD pump as they are so comfortable and low-rise on the ankle - ideal for summer.
This particular pattern has some crazy ability to make me look like I'm off to a tennis game or something similar, regardless of whatever outfit I wear them with! I'm currently dealing with if this is a good or bad thing..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Bought these after buying the stripy rainbow ones. These look just as beautiful and I love wearing them for smarter occasions. Unfortunately they fit slightly different to the others and rub slightly at the back. Planning on buying gel pads to put in the back which will solve this problem so not really bothered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)