Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
61
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2011
Once applied, the cream 'bubbled' and peeled. I have used Olay products bought from Boots before and this had never happened. The dispenser looks like it's been made from really cheap plastic and looks different to the products sold on the high street....I am seriously wondering whether this is in fact a genuine product. Would not buy again from this seller.
22 Comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
In my 50s & normally use more natural products, but the high SPF appealed.
Initially made skin look good but after a few days skin became red & itchy, so
no good for me. I wouldn't describe my skin as very sensive, but it is less prone to react with more natural ranges like Neal's Yard.Same problem when I tried Boots P&P, so don't risk it if you are at all sensitive.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
This product not only protects your skin with a SPF 30 but also works like a primer making foundation go on smoothly giving a flawless finish. I was so impressed I ordered another one straight away.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Pleasant to apply, this is a premium Olay product that has the benefit of having a much higher SPF (sun protection factor) than the rest of the Olay range. Long term use would possibly be required to achieve 'flawless skin' and this product is new to the market, but it smooths in well, is economical in use and didn't have the 'greasy' feel associated with some high SPF products.
A really good choice for the summer months.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
Am 33 and skin had been feeling a bit dry n tight. Olay Regenerist is great. Make up goes on much easier now. I will buy again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
After the first week i really started to see difference. The wrinkles around my nose were significantly reduced and my skin feels hydrated. It doesn't help for the wrinkles around the eyes though
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Great product, non-greasy, really makes my skin look good. i have sensitive skin and most moisturisers clog up or make my skin shiny without any visible results. this is a great find - hopefully they will keep making it....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Not sure what is in this but after two days of using I have an itchy rash all along my jawline, so won't be using any more. I don't usually have hugely sensitive skin, so this was a surprise. Perhaps there's something different in this to other creams I've tried. Other than that, the cram also felt pretty heavy and gloopy going on, so not that pleasant a feeling anyway. Not a good experience for me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Item had sticker over barcode stating it was Olay 3 point super serum but bottle stated it was Olay flawless skin.....totally different product! ....not good advertisement for seller!!! Would not use again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
For someone in her late 30's who almost never used face cream this is a truly wonderful product. It glides onto your skin and is absorbed immediately. The key I have found is that less is more and a little goes a long way. My skin feels plump and fresh and younger, I use this with the the Olay Regenerist Moisturiser 3 Point Super Serum for the day. I will continue with this regime for a while, great product and worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)