Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 19 October 2017
Well engineered, quiet, my wife loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Excellent! Would have preferred a left hand hinged option!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Very pleased with the tumble dryer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
As a fan of Bosch, I am deeply disappointed with this product, and the jury is out on whether 'Appliance Star' are able or willing to look after their customers having sold them a defective item. It simply does not work in any 'setting' and ceases drying after several minutes - to dry a load you may have to re-turn it on unto 10 times per load. We lodged a complaint with Appliance Star last month, who appeared disinterested and simply told me to 'contact Bosch'. I did, and Bosch were very professional, sending out an engineer to fix the problem. The engineer was helpful and left having explained that the dryer now works.......and it does not. No change to the performance. Have contacted Appliance Star this morning requesting either replacement or refund. My gut feeling is this machine is trying to be too clever on a budget (with a variety of settings and sensors) and it simply does not work...

Several months have passed. 4 engineer visits have occurred. The faulty dryer has been returned to Appliance Star (3 weeks ago).......but no refund to me has been made. Having repeatedly chased them, Appliance Star are now attempting to claim that I used the Dryer without a filter - utter nonsense - I suspect I am the victim of a scam - My advice: AVOID Appliance Star at all costs. I have passed the issue to Amazon and then intend to escalate as it is an infringement of the Sale of Goods Act.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Bought to replace a poor noisy condenser . Great build quality quiet operation and doesn't shrink or cook clothes. Brill.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I find the programs restrictive There is a fault on the timer which I'm awaiting a repair. I've waited 3 weeks for after sales action. Not good enough Bosch!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
I really like this tumble dryer. Several reviewers complained that it doesn't always dry the clothes completely, which is bit true, but as I've got used to it and made adjustments it's not a problem. I particularly like the quietness of operation - my old one was very noisy, so this is a great relief. Delivery from this seller was very prompt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
So far, so good. Pleased with my purchase!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Much better than the Hotpoint we had previously. large capacity and dries all types of washing perfectly. The time it initially indicates is altered as the drying proceeds and never takes as long as it states. Very pleased by the product and the price I paid.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Very good
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)