Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 February 2015
Possibly THE best mascara I've ever used. My problem is that I have very long lashes already, so I want mascara that will thicken and darken them, but not add extra length (because I look ridiculous!!). This is perfect. The rubber brush is a good size for me, I can coat every lash from root to tip with a couple of rolling/side-to-side wiggly motions. I don't need to add a second coat, but I'm sure I could quite easily. There are no fibres, so don't expect this mascara to add any 'false eyelash' bulk. It just looks natural, but better :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
Ordered 2 mascaras,one for my friend too. Arrived next day. We were given a sample of this mascara in our department store and we both fell in love with it. It's brilliant. Does everything it says. The only downside is taking it off. Just be patient & soak it off slowly. Much better price than our dept store too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
The only mascara I've ever found that doesn't irritate my eyes. It is easy to apply, doesn't flake on me (even after a night of sleeping in it-come on, we've all done it!) and lengthens and thickens my ridiculously tiny lashes nicely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Does boost my lashes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
I find it ok. Difficult to remove. It smudges under the eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
my daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2015
Arrived quick, great quality mascara, goes on great- very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2016
Love this mascara - i have short stubby eyelashes and this is a dream!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Really is the best mascara, no clumps and i have bought this before from this vendoe, fast service and excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
amazing mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here