Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Sent from China it took 10 days to arrive but by then the rain had come so they won't be worn till the spring.
Multiple adjustments by Velcro took some tome to adjust. Sandals are of rather light construction and may not stand up to much wear and tear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Reasonable quality, but the design pulls in one's toes from the outside. I am a standard size nine. A problem for mail-order shoe purchase. Not worth the hassle of packing up and returning, I'll try to stretch the front diagonal strap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I was dismayed after having ordered them the confirmation of order stated a delivery date that would have been after my holiday had ended. Having registered my disappointment with the vendor, the sandals finally arrived a week ago - FROM CHINA !!!!
No wonder they were hedging their bets on delivery date !! However I can now go on my holiday next week assured that I will be appropriately shod. The sandals are very nice & just what I needed, so all's well that ends well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought as a present and very much appreciated by recipient. Had good use of them last summer. Much appreciated present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Some years ago caught my foot in car door on opening it as it swung back on me. had continuous bruise there until bought these sandals. bruise is fading now.

So much better than shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
i like the style of these sandals as i do do not care for the high tech type which are fashionable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Greatsandals, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)