Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
I like this jacket, it's warm and cozy. I'm a size 12 and Medium is a snug fit, no room for a big sweater underneath. The colour however is very different to the picture, wasn't entirely as expected so have marked it down for this reason.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Sorry to say it was a tad small and was not the material that was advertised in the picture. It seemed very warm and would be perfect for the cold weather. Not sure if the material is waterproof though....kind of a nylon sheer material didnt seem strong on the outside but the inside of the jacket was lovely. Sad it didnt fit and then they didnt have the next size up at the same price.....Shame about that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Wasn't sure about this jacket when I first got it as the outer material was a bit crumpled and I couldn't quite decide on the colour but i really love it now. The outer material feels like its waterproof but haven't had to test that yet. Outer colour is a grey/taupe and fleece lining is black. Lovely and warm with just one layer underneath. Love the inner collar and then the big outer collar which has a hood enclosed. I'm a size 16 and bought xl which is a snug fit (usual for Bench). Sleeves a lovely and long (I'm 5"10"). Body of jacket is a great length too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Took advice from other customers' recommendations and ordered extra large which was good advice. I am a size 16 and think if I had ordered large it would definitely have been far too small. Style is excellent and the quality is very good. I would recommend it.

Glad I read reviews and ordered a larger size as had I got my normal size 16 it would not have fitted. An excellent product and I am very happy with this jacket. Would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This jacket is stylish, great colour and fits well. It is waterproof and fleece lined so warm with long sleeves which fit me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I already have a Bench coat which I love. I am a 14 and my first Bench coat was a large and a little snug, so I ordered an XL. When it arrived it was much smaller than my large and I was barely able to do it up. It was a very nice coat, well made and looked good so I was really disappointed but had to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Cant go wrong with bench love it fitted well cant wait to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
My favourite jacket since I got it, fits very well, is warm & snuggle. Colour as expected, waterproof to a certain degree.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)