Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 November 2013
These are the best slippers I have had in a very long time. Great support in the soles and yes they are very suitable for quick trips to the garden if necessary.
I will order them again when necessary
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
It looked good on the picture but thought it really looked drab (dull colour) when I opened the box. This item is to be returned asap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Lovely bootie slippers, very comfortable, very soft and very warm. The hard sole underneath is great for stepping out to the garden but still keeping your feet warm. Nice pattern and colour. Would be great if there would be another type with slightly higher heels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Love herringbone unusual for a slipper, keep feet warm, plenty of room for feet to breath. You can wear thick socks or tights
no problem and still plenty of room! I wear a size 5 shoe and a size 6 in slipper and boots. Hope that helps!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
Arrived by return of post! I already have same bootee in black. Very easy to put on, looks good and could even be worn outside as they have sensible soles. Purchased to wear after knee replacement surgery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
The slippers are very good quality. I had a pair previously, same slipper, different design. My new pair are slightly larger than my previous product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2015
They are so comfortable to wear. Couldn't be more pleased. Had a pair last year and wore them nonstop after a foot operation excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
These slippers look good are very roomy & stretch after a few times wear so watch the sizing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Should have got a size smaller, but so lovely and warm and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)