Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2014
A lot larger than I expected. I got the XL so I could wear it as a dress and I was sent an XXL, which looks a little ridiculous as a dress. The print is cute, though and I use it as a pyjama top, so overall not the worst product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
This is a perfect t-shirt to whoever loves the show. If you are a brony or a pegasister, then you NEED it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Awesome top! A briny must have haven't taken mine of since it arrived....don't judge me...... Anyways get love it wear it it's amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought this for a boys 13th birthday, he loves it and tells me its EPIC!! very good quality and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Design not the same as in the Amazon listing. Colours differ and is design is not distressed. Sending it back.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
present for a friend and he liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Great product, really high quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Once again this was ordered by my granddaughter for her friend in South Africa, not said anything about it so I assume it was alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)