Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
54


on 9 January 2014
Arrived before deadline and well packaged. Nice weight to them and smooth and good size. My kids love playing with them. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
Bought for my 10-year-old boy, he plays with them regulary and he'll use them for the science projects at school
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
Saw on the 3 day nanny on TV and have brought for my Son. Magic stones. Great. He thinks they are amazing and as they stick together he is curious and fascinated. I love them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
I brought these for my 5 year old grandson, they were going to be a Xmas present. we attended a funeral & i placed them in my hand bag just in case my grandson needed a distraction.we got to reception after the funeral and i got these out of my bag what a joy to see the pleasure he had from these stones. he took them home. My cousin was impressed he asked me to order him some for his daughter as she loves to feel things he said he had not seen anything like them before. so i cannot wait to receive them to give to her.they are of a lovely weight very magnetic. I recommend seller good service and good information that came with them thank you .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
Loads of stones, kids love them, they do keep misplacing them so it's good that you get so many, although they always turn up again, Would recommend as good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
love these - great fun to handle, lovely and smooth and cool to the touch and they really are amazingly magnetic- they appear to 'stick' to anything metallic - when you have around 10 together, they are reasonably hard to pull apart and they also repel - as proper magnets do - so they have an educational purpose as well as fun building towers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2017
My children love these. Convinced they are magic stones. Which they are I suppose. But for 6 quid these have provided hours and full days of fun and in this day and age of games consoles etc that these little magnets will distract for massive lengths of time gaining full focus off my children and opening their little scientific minds is brilliant. I love them too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
Excellent lots of magnets 31 I think the boys said they have shared them.They love them they are 9and11.love the way they repellent from from each other when turned over very strong the only thing that annoys me a bit is the constant clicking of them when they are playing with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2013
I bought these stones after watching the 3 day nanny. My son of 3 just loves them and plays with them everyday.
I've used them as rewards and they really work a treat! I'd love if the'd have come in a little drawstring bag :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
Very pleased with the item when it eventually arrived! Delivery was expected within 5 days of placing the order but took 3 weeks. Whilst we love the item we will steer clear of using that particular company in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here