Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2014
Absolutely love it, how to describe the perfect watch. It has all the functions someone needs while travelling a lot. Plus it is very easy to set it there are so many videos and instructions to follow. It is absolutely wonderful and not so difficult to adjust the strap.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I absolutely love this watch, I had to bring it to my local jewelers to shorten the band, but it is an incredible watch, I use a lot of its feautures daily like the chronograph alarms and timers, I also love the slide rule bezel and how your able to convert miles into nautical miles and kilometers and the mathematical side of things its is handy for division too, I am especially happy that at the time of purchase it was only 225 pounds so it was a real bargain and I took my chance and I am delighted now that I did, thank you Citizen
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Super looking watch with great features. Took just a few minutes to synch it to the time signal and away it went ! Very pleased with it.
Doesn't get 5 stars because of the strap which is a bit plastic. I had to trim some sections off the strap to make it fit my wrist. The clasp doesn't seem very sturdy - such that I would go swimming with it on although it is WR to 200m. I am going to fit a black velcro strap which will make the watch feel far more secure when running or swimming.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Excellent watch, complex to look at given the highly detailed dial, but simple enough to operate even without the manual. I really hope it lasts well. Cutting the strap is simple with a kitchen knife, make sure you don't over shorten and you will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I love my citizens and this does look the part. I found it too tricky on holiday to change the time to where I was on the main face but the digital time was easy enough to alter. Must reread the manual..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent watch, looks great in virtually any situation. Easy to use compared to some reviews. And as it comes with 5 years warrantee and we to 200m well worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Attractive, high tech watch. Build quality can't be faulted. Light and comfortable. Citizen continues to provide watches that can change time zones simply; with intuitive controls (unlike one of its major competitors). Recommended for people that travel frequently, and anyone else that wants an attractive, high tech watch.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great watch really well made and worth the money. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Too big for my wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)