Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
343
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2017
Tricky to get the hang of and you certainly need a bit of space initially but a really well built, fun bit of kid. Very robust. Crashed it quite a few times and it's easy to get going again and still in one piece. Fits in the palm of your hand. Start of slow, and try it a foot or 2 from the ground initially.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Good value for money. A little sensitive for me as a beginner, but I expected it to be. My only problem is that I cannot contact the suppliers of spare parts (in China). I ordered spare propellers but when they arrived they did not have the required identification on them to enable correct fitting, "A" and "B" as per the and book, page 17 paragraph 9 replacing propellers.
Apart from this minor problem, the product itself has lived up yo expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
The price makes it a good beginner's drone, but be careful if you plan to fly it indoors. I had absolutely no drone-flying experience, and I sadly smashed it into a wall on my second flight, breaking off one of the legs. I had to superglue it back together, and I'm afraid that has impacted the drone's stability.

Still, it flies decently, I would have liked to be able to trim it more precisely to be able to keep it hovering completely still, but it flies well overall.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
This was a gift with which the recipient was delighted. He was especially impressed it had a camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Great fun but rather difficult to fly.. I've given up on it now but it works fine and is great value for money. The video quality isn't great but what do you expect for an entry level drone? The thing which is annoying though is that the footage is timestamped (with the wrong date) and you can't get rid of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
This was a present for my adult son. It arrived swiftly and he seems well pleased with it. I thought it would have been bigger, but with afterthought it isn't very expensive, so in all a good deal.

In size it probably isn't much bigger than a CD cover, but it's still a Drone with an inbuilt camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
The best little micro quad I have, tough as a nail, quick to the challenge and very nimble. Superb construction that takes a licking and keeps on ticking. I have the black and green shiny shell ... tougher than his other brethren from the same class. a lot of fun flying this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
I bought this for my husband and its a great little gadget!
My dog chases it round the garden when my husband plays with it..
Such a good price, ive seen these in other shops for double this price! Well worth the money i'd say!
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Very steady flight after getting to grips with it. Video quality is good with no sound. I have flown it around the house with no problems, yet to try the outdoors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Was to flimsy and broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)