Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
I purchased this set for my grandson's 4th birthday. He is not a heavy handed child but two of the flimsy characters were broken after just one day - which he was very upset about. I expected much better quality from a Disney product.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Granted, my kids loved the movie and were very happy with their new Planes kit. However, paying over 20 quid for six tiny, plastic toys is just too much.
The figurines are not even die-cast. So, I'd recommend waiting 'till the Planes-frenzy is over and get the same set somewhere in a bargain basement. Or go for the larger sized die-cast models instead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Was expecting the figurines to be bigger then they were. When the delivery came, box was so light i thought it was empty! They are very small, thumb sized and feel they could of been cheaper, but will do as my child loves Planes either way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I was a bit disappointed with this set. I thought they were for the Propwash Junction play set but they are much smaller. I also don't think they are worth the £17 I played for them. The figures are really tiny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It looks a nice set of figures and i hope it will appeal to my autistic grandson. I am hoping it will withstand rough play.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Brilliant set of propwash vehicles, perfect for anyone who loved the Planes film! Delivered quickly, free P&P and the best value for money I could find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My son got these as a present and loves them, however they are plastic and not made that well as little fingers can pull off the propellers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
brought this item for a friends grandson for christmas, he loves it, hasn't stopped playing with them. good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
just as the film characters, they seem good quality but not yet opened as keeping for xmas gifts, sure my son will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Very tiny plastic toys, not worth cost, could have had cast iron toys for better price, not worth buying at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)