Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
Too small, not true to size, ordered 40/7 which I always wear, and I always,wear this style of shoe, usually ecco or hotter but on occasion purchased from a supermarket range, . Measured against shoes I already own small sizing visible. These shoes were far too small, my toes touched the end, seller refused to refund return postage £5.20, they said width was correct - I had not commented on width, it was okay and not reason for return. All add I ordered a colour called pewter, a silver grey the product was dark gold, while I would not have returned just on basis of colour it is something to consider if you choose to order these, again seller comment , can only advertise what it says on the box, did not dispute box is misleading! All in all a total waste of time and money, would add I afterwards ordered a pair of ecco shoes same style same size different seller fit perfectly
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Unfortunately I have two different sized feet due to Rh. arthritis and these did not fit my swollen foot so I had to return them. There was nothing wrong with them and fitted my other foot perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
The sandles would not fit, I do not have large feet but the fit was to tight, for a wide comfort, but well made
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I had bought a red pair of these shoes from a shop when I lived in the UK, I now live in Spain and was delighted to find that I could purchase online. Having a pair already I knew that they would be perfect for me. I had them delivered to a friend in the UK and she brought them to Spain for me - they are so light she was able to bring them in her hand luggage :)

I will be ordering more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Comfortable but the inner sole lining shifted after a long day walking around Cambridge ... however they were comfortable for the entire day. Not as robust as I would expect in a sandal. If I want to wear them again I will have to remove the inner lining, reposition and glue it into place...not ideal after the first use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I really like the shoes but unfortunately the lining has worn very quickly but they are worth the money I paid
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I thought these shoes/sandals ticked all the boxes, when I saw them in my size 6 in dark Navy. I sent for them and when they arrived they looked quite narrow and although, the shoes stated 6 on the box, I felt they were really only just this size.I don't have wide feet so I kept them in the hope they will give a little with each wearing, as my second toe, which is a tiny bit longer than my big toe, can touch the end of the shoe, but for all of that, I think they are quite good value and are comfortable on my feet. The Velcro fastening is a bonus and I would buy another pair in a different colour, but perhaps in a bigger size, just in case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
These shoes say wide they are not very disappointed they are so narrow.order two pairs one for me another for my friend the both were too small & narrow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Very comfortable from the first wearing, no need to break them in. Inner sole wore quite quickly but otherwise quite hard wearing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Very disappointed with these, not any give in them, waste of money in my case,can't wear them as they are very narrow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)