Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
12
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
i would say this top is not true to size. i bought a size 14 thinking i could use it during pregnancy but is more like a size 10 i would say. also the colour white is more like a dirty white, like a white item that was washed hundred of times and turned grey white.
lace on it look cheap but i guess this is what you get for a price like this. Not a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Bought the largest size and its a bit snug! Be fine under a low cut top for a bit of modesty in the boobage area and to show the pretty lace but I don't think anyone that isn't a model with a washboard stomache and gravity defying norms will wear it generally.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This top is great - it is ribbed so fits really well - the main cotton fabric looks & feels nice and the lace straps and separate lace front detail gives this practical and sporty top a really feminine feel. Arrived quickly as well - I am a very happy lady.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
It is a brighter pink than i was expecting but i don't mind that cos i like the colour pink. It is a nice fit and has a nice lace edging around the top edge. It can be worn for smart or casual events.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Made from nice fabric, but although I'm petite usually size 8, this garment is a smaller fit. It is also of a longer length than I expected.
This colour of white has quite a grey tone, although the lace is a really "white" white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
i love it, lovely fit and comfy on. figure hugging and shows of your curves. will probably buy another in different colour :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Brought two of these tops, due to recent tablets I hav put a bit of weight on, and the lace means the tops don't have the same give as a normal ribbed top. But, they still gorgeous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I ordered this friday and received it on Saturday, will definitely be purchasing more in all the different colours cannot fault it. Very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Very tight fitting.not as expected. Also very off white colour doesn't look like a new top.pretty disappointed with overall product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Far better than I thought it would be. I might get another as the weather is changing. Washes very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here