Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
Comfortable with insoles. best to put padding in boots. Thankyou for putting such a great product on the amazon market. too expensive for me. The material went particularly wrinkly on the zipper side of only one boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I purchased 2 pairs as I could not decide on the colour. Lovely boots, reasonably priced but look more expensive. I love Tamaris shoes and purchase them frequently. The always fit so well, are comfortable and affordable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I bought these boots on sale (end of the season offers) on Amazon and I am very pleased with my choice. Excellent value for money compared to the major high-street stores offering knee-high suede boots of similar quality. Very classic German (I believe) design and very good fit. I can strongly recommend Tamaris shoes/boots to all looking for stylish & reasonably priced-footwear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
after two months the sole came off....this is not what you would expext from shoes for £60,unfortunately I do cannot even return it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Very pleased with these boots.
Extremely comfortable, good looking and not too wide in the leg as I have quite a slim leg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Tamaris Boots are a lovely fit, and very comfortable, wish they were a bit higher in the leg, but then I do have long legs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
They are just as in the picture and I am very pleased with my purchase. Robust sole and good for walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Love these boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)