Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
I bought this item as my sister had one back in the 80's. Unfortunately it is a bit flimsy if you have thick hair like mine. Not as well made as 30 years ago!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
It snapped after just a few week use. I treated it with care and I have other clips from other companies that have not snapped after 2 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
awful. cheapest ever quality.
this useless system wants me to write more . what else could i say about this nasty little thing ?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
On a different hair type I am sure it would be great, I have very very fine hair, so I didn't feel it worked as well as it could
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This product has also broken after using it once. I will not be purchasing any more as this was a waste of my money as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I thought this item would be useful in this hot weather to keep my hair up,
First time I used it it broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
This is losing teeth a few weeks after purchase and just a couple of wears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
great for thick hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
WELL HELD TOGETHER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
It is what you see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)