Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
Honestly I was a bit shocked when I opened the box. These heels are so cazy high! Platform is a bit higher than I expected. Neon pink is so bright and eye catching. I put them on and they fit me well. It seems they are true to size. Need more practice to walk in them but they are cool!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I haven't worn this yet, I got them for my birthday dinner which is on Xmas day. But they look lovely, they fit well. I think I will look beautiful on my birthday dinner with my black dress. They arrived earlier than expected. Am defnately buying again from this seller.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
absolutely perfect shoes, bought for the races, absolutely love them the height and the colour were perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
It say is a size but it is not , too small for my feet not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Came when you said they would. Just the job. For what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I do not give ferbal ratings I only give % not words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Tiny fitting and heel was ridiculous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Very bright pink and very high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Love these heels! I ordered the hot pink ones, they are VERY high so be warned but I got so many compliments on them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)