Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 January 2014
We get these for my elderly grandmother who needs these for occasional accidents after a fall - they were recommended to us by family friends with disabilities. Very reasonably priced, they fit on the bed well and stay in place as she turns herself into bed, and keep the bed dry.

It's a shame they don't come out with teapot and cake designed ones for the oldies!
22 Comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
Bought for my grandfather, who is incontinent, as a precaution for the matress and bedsheets!
This fits his bed just as well and has done the job just fine - and it is much cheaper to buy these than the adult versions.
Haven't have a spoilt bedsheet since these were started to be used. Just have to place them properly and fold the long side bits under the bed.

Would certainly recommend. Bought in a multipack is even more of a saving! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
Great product. I layered them... Sheet, mat, sheet, mat and then easily took off top two layers off if any accident occurred as they don't have breath ability like a cotton sheet so I prefer not to have them right next to the skin. We also put one under our sheet in case our daughter gets into our bed in the night and has saved us a few accidents too. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2016
Happy with the product. Just as described will buy again.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2016
Came next day ,very stasifed with these pampers bed mats my aunty been using them years as she is bedriden and will only use these as they protect sheets and hold extremely good if any accidents were to happen
Id rate these 100% better than any othere bed mat what you can buy , as we have tried loads
They cover a wide area of the bed with enough to tuck under your mattriess so they stay in place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
These are brilliant, they were bought for my nieces who wet the bed and these were perfect for holidays to prevent them from wetting the beds and they were really happy too, said they felt very soft and smooth and didn't chafe their skin. The mats absorbed everything they produced overnight and still had room for a bit more. All in all a very happy and satisfied customer and on a side note to amazon very quick and efficient delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
Have been using these on my daughters bed now for about 4 months and i must say they have not failed us yet! I find them much better than a plastic sheet under the bed, a lot less sweaty than one too. The tuck nicely under each side of the matress so they dont move as your little one wriggles around but are big and wide enough to cover the danger zone! Super absorbent, they even saw us through a vomiting bug as i wanted to protect her mattress. Would recommend this product. She has had this last mat on for about 2 weeks and it hasn't starter to wear or move or anything. Does the job brilliantly and if they have an accident, in a nappy bag, in the big, fresh one down, job done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
I have a 17year old dog that's just been diagnosed with a heart problem. Her medication also involves her taking water tablets, and unfortunately causes "accidents" As she sleeps on my bed with me it was proving to be a nightmare.I thought i'd give these pads a try, as the puppy training pads were a good size but not quite big enough. I'm perfectly happy with these, the size is perfect for a small terrier dog and i have not had one that has failed in it's purpose, they have been completely waterproof. I will certainly be using them from now on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
Our son is a heavy sleeper and not always dry through the night but we had to move on from pull ups. We had been using Huggies bed mats - which for some reason we can only seem to find at Boots - which are excellent but more expensive. Seeing the good reviews and being a good make - we always used pampers nappies - and the bulk discount, I thought I would give these a try.

I have to be honest and say that they are not a patch on the Huggies type. They do not have any sort of tape to secure them and they do not tuck under the bed properly as they are not long enough. With the Huggies mats you can easily secure them on top of the bedsheets, it will not move and our son doesn't even notice its there. If, like me, you are not a fan of stripping a bed at 3am when an accident occurs, the Huggies mat could just be removed and a new one stuck on without the need to change the sheets. This is a far quicker and easier process. However, with the Pampers pad you must put it under the sheet to have any hope of it being secure - and this is not guaranteed - hence you are back to sheet stripping in the middle of the night. I'm going back to the Huggies type as I value my sleep too much!

I would also take this opportunity to recommend the Wet-Stop 3 bed wetting alarm, available on Amazon - hopefully we won't be needing the pads for much longer.

Wet-Stop3 Bedwetting Alarm-Green
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
I prefer these mats as they tuck in and can stay on if no wetting occurred. Other sticky tab ones are rubbish as they get all screwed up where child fidgets. Never had a problem with these. Good protection. I use two so more of mattress covered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)