Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 December 2016
It took a good couple of months for my daughter to come round to the idea of using these but she now loves these and uses them all the time. My daughter is three years old and chews her hands and picks her nails to the point where she's ended up infecting one of her nails before now. This is definitely worth a buy for us. We also have a few other chewy items but these are her favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2016
I bought it for my son and they are still going good. Having said that the first set broke more quickly than the second one. Only drawback seems to be that the ends of P's and Q's tend to break easily into really small pieces which can be a choking hazard for a special needs child. So regular checks are an absolute must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Excellent product I bought this item for my 3yr old son who has autism and is also non verbal and he loves them. He takes them everywhere with him in his bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
Expensive for what they are but my son with asc loves em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
Liked to chew on but not as much as the chewy tube, but think these are rather a bit firmer so wonder if these will be used more later (nearly two year old with poor oral motor skills)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
my child has special needs and gets a lot of feedback from chewing and biting - anything - with these he can move around chewing and I know he is safe. we also use them at the dentist to stop fingers/equipment getting bitten, we use them while travelling to help keep calm, also good to wedge in between top and bottom teeth to inspect the mouth if you suspect than something is being chewed that shouldn't be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2015
These are great foe my child with sensory processing disorder he has a constant need to chew and these work a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2018
Broke within days - not safe. Have reported to seller but no reply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2015
bought to help my child stop biting her nails did help a little
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
Very happy super quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)