Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
I hope this will be a good present .It looks good and feels good ,Im impressed too at the price and excellent delivery service!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Always a bit suss buying clothes online as you can never be certain about sizing etc especially when a brand never before worn, but I have to say that this has proved an excellent purchase that has been followed by a further order. Sizing is spot on, and as slimish sort of chap the small fitted my diminutive self very well indeed: (To give some indication if it helps, I have 41" chest and 29-30" waist). And being made of cotton, is invariably a lot more comfortable to wear than polo's made with polyester either in part or whole. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Flimsy nightwear is alright for the summer, but winter calls for something long sleeved and warm. This is very comfortable and just what is needed for those cold winter nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My Friends have bought Jack and Jones in the pass

It was delivered in a timely manner and quality as expected - Good

Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
As with a lot of Jack and Jones stuff this is quite a snug fitting polo shirt but that's what most people want. Nice detailing on the collar and arms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Fast delivery, good quality just like picture. Nice material and looks great on my husband. Would recomend this product. really happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Brought for my partner for his birthday. Looks great on and fits really well. Really ncie material and not a bad price either. Fab gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Really nice polo shirt. Good fit. Medium actually means medium - not like some other polo shirts I've received. Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This is exactly what I wanted fits perfectly and looks great thank you will definitely buy more in the very near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
picture doesn't do this product justice...great fit, looks smart...feels nice and very strong for those with big arms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)