Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Absolute waste of money, it's just a box of tissues I feel so cheated, other such products are like a sock etc don't waste your time or money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Funny gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Perfect for when I cry and wank. Commonly known as crank. Handcream or cooking oil is optional
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This is hard to type with one hand, but my other arm is exhausted. If you attach them to a stick you can clean up the ceiling too. Or do what I do and tell people its artex.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
These are just ideal for giving as a present, especially when you know that it will be funny when opened at a family Christmas..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very handy for those moments when you are in need of a quick bashing of the bishop. Would highly recommend to any onanism enthusiast.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
I bought these and put them next to my bed. They didn't last long, my mum says i can get better quality aloe vera ones that moisturise also. I'm just going back to my old wank sock its more absorbant.
Fun joke gift not really good to advertise you masturbating even though we all do it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
10/10 would wank again..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
My hands are not too sticky to write this review which confirms the wipes work. Honestly can't wait to crack one out again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
bought these for a couple of teenage boys. funny gift and pleased to have on show in their bedrooms. quite expensive box of tissues but the reactions were worth it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)