Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 March 2017
During my search for the very best coffee I've stumbled upon this one - without doubt one of the VERY best I've tasted so far. Exquisite and delicious. Made in my Bialetti 9-cup Moka pot it's simply devine. Apparently the choice for many las Vegas hotels and I can see why. Pure class! Don't hesitate ...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2018
The best way to buy coffee, for taste and economically. Lavazza is our preferred coffee without a doubt. We use in our Bialetti Cafetiere but can be used in other coffee brewing devices.
Good price, no plastic pods to dispose of, long BBE date, decent coffee (the best) delivered promptly will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Having bought a bean to cup machine I have tried a considerable amount of different types of beans from blends to single origin to find ' the perfect' cup of coffee. So if I'm honest my first choice is the Ethiopian Yirgacheffe but it is quite pricey so as a back up for everyday use is the Lavazza Coffee Grand Espresso. It is versatile enough to make all the types of coffee you love ( cappuccino, latte, , americano etc.) It has a smooth flavour & does not leave a bitter after taste. I would recommend to all coffee lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Excellent for a strong espresso first thing in the day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Good flavour and not too expensive for a dissent cup of coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2017
Perfect coffee beans as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Great everyday beans, good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Good taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
Lovely taste!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2015
wonderful. I use this in a Gaggia Titanium. Keep having to buy more as it's so nice to have fresh coffee bean to cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)