Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
Best thing ever. Would recommend it to everyone with a toddler. Supports baby without digging in under arms like reins and saves mum's back as no need to bend to hold baby's hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
It is very confortable and easy to use. It helps a parent to walk with your baby without bending. My boy wanted to walk since he was 6 months old and without this item it was impossible. The only negative thing is that the belt is loosing up after some time so you need to strengthen it up from time to time. Other that this it is very helpful.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This product is great as my little girl at 21 months lacked confidence in her walking and wouldnt walk around without something to hold on to, we have only had this for a week and already she has shown a big improvement. I'm so glad i found this item, one happy mummy :-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Ordered this item for my 10month baby. The idea is excellent as I was thinking of something like that myself before I discovered this on Amazon. It arrived in good time but when I opened the box I was disappointed by the poor quality of the material, nevertheless I tried on my son. Then a second disappointment came on as the body is too swallow so the baby cannot stay secured in and the strips are not stable at all, they change length all the time. I tried a few times but it was so much hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Really helpful for babies who try to walk and mummies who need to walk them around. Solid material and practical handle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
exception, they are nice and thick and last well. We use them round my house for nearly everything from wiping bums and faces to cleaning high chairs and floors and even the sticky finger prints off the car dash. The fragrance on them is very subtle and they aren't too wet. I've used them on a newborn and not...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Only used this twice as both times my little boy twisted whilst walking in this and fell over, the second time nearly banging his head on the doorway.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
impressively cheap price, avg quality item , not exactly recommended as size only suited baby for about a 2 week window.. still was fun to try out, doorway bouncer was better education.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I dont really know what I expected really. When it arrived I was neither underwhelmed or overwhelmed. Its ok...and it works but seems loose, maybe need a bigger baby
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
The harness worked as intended. Very useful because now I can walk straight and my back does not hurt.
However, the strips going from the handle to the belts could be a bit thicker or have some plastic foam. I don't like the thin strips If the baby trips, I actually added a bit of foam (like the handle of bikes) to make the strips on the baby's shoulder wider and softer and I worked better. The handle is also hard. I think it would be better if it is made of hard rubber. Now it seems made out of wood. Nevertheless, it was good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)