Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
Good value works well and relatively easy for re wire for single duel play display. Plus if you get it wrong there cheap to replace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Bought these for use with my 3D LG PM670T tv, they work brilliantly and are half price vs the branded items, the kids love them. I had to buy 5 pairs so a huge saving, great quality glasses.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great buy! Bought as a Christmas present and then realised the delivery of the glasses might be after Christmas but they arrived two days before Christmas so I was delighted with the delivery service and the glasses were great value for money! Very happy with the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Great deal and value for money. Maybe just a little darker than you would like. But overall a very good product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
I bought 5 pairs of these (1 for each member of the family) as i was unwilling to be held to ransom by currys and comet who were trying to sell my glasses at £40+. They are the perfect tool for the job and are extremely durable and top quality. I would say these are a great purchase for anyone who has 3D, top product at a resonable price.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I have two models now - one from LG and this one from Shinntto.
So far - good. There is small difference in the quality of the image, glasses are working perfectly, but LG are a little better - better colors.
Those glasses are little more heavy than LG but the quality is little better. When you wear those you have a feeling that you have real glasses - not cheap plastic glasses (try LG - those are looking like cinema cheap glasses).
Those glasses fit much better my 5 years old son - so he is not missing them after 5 minutes of watching.

And of course - to avoid not nice flickering in 3D mode - I would suggest to watch the 3D movies in dark room.

So - it was good buy and I plan to buy the next pair for my 3D plasma from LG.

EDIT:

I found a better and cheaper solution for my LG - Samsung SSG-51002 - my 50PM4700 (2012 model) is working perfectly with those, are lighter, image quality is better. And for similar price I get 2 pairs! The only minus that those from SAMSUNG operate on batteries. But ow often are you watching 3D? Battery least for more than 40 hours....
Go for Samsung...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
fantastic brilliant best glasses in the world fantastic price keep the good work you will shop again.
very good shop. all the best
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I purchased two pairs of these to go with my LG 50PH660V.

Pros:
- Price (Significantly cheaper than the official LG pairs)
- Rechargeable via usb (included) rather than batteries.
- Decent build quality, come with smart display boxes, bags and cleaning rag.

Cons:
- Very limited instructions / support.
- Slightly clunky.

Overall I would recommend these 3D glasses, but haven't tried the official pair to compare with. They did take a while to 'sync up' with my TV however, and the slightly confusing pigeon English manual is not ideal.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
The item described in the listing is a Shinntto TM 3D Active Shutter Glasses packaged in a white box with the Shinntto logo etched on top of the box. What I received was a cheaper version of the 3D Glasses supplied by a Japanese or Chinese company (re: instructions!). Therefore the item is not as described and Amazon customer services have been notified. The 3D Active Shutter Glasses I received do not match the pictures/description displayed for this item. I paid £19.99 for these glasses I received but amazon have them advertised elsewhere for £10.50. The glasses I received actually do work with my 2012 LG 50PM670T 3D Plasma TV and are actually BETTER than LG's own brand AG-S350. These glasses are well built and COMFORTABLE. LG's own brand where uncomfortable and flimsy. I have given the review for the glasses as 1 star in recognition of the error made in the description/photos. But the glasses I recieved get 4 stars HERE for value and function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
This is the second pair of Shuter glasses I have bought. When you compare them with the original product that LG poduce I feel they are better. I wear glasses and don't find them too heavy and they fit well. Only time will tell if they are as durable but having said that at the moment they are getting more use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)