Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
164
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
An excellent quality oil that has a very strong and intense taste.
This particular brand is cold-pressed, also this leaves no after-taste.
Would recommend this oil to everyone seeking a natural remedy to an assortment of ailments ranging from (and not restricted to):
arthritis/rheumatism
bowel/digestive problems
dermatisis/skin problems
Black-Seed oil is a cure-all for an assortment of diseases and illnesses....
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
I have been using this for 3-4 weeks now and I suffer from from rheumatoid arthritis as well as a worn hip. In the mornings I would feel stiff specially my legs and took about 5 minutes to get out of bed.

After using the oil for 2 weeks I was able to pretty much get out of bed straight away the stiffness has been greatly reduced.

My normal day to day activities have also been made easier as the stiffness is reduced.

It is recommended to take 5ml twice a day, but I use it at night before bed. I am going to increase it to twice a day soon.

I find it easier to have with a little milk (pour a couple of sips in a glass and add the oil don't stir as it sits on top anyway- down it like a shot in one gulp).

I will carry on using this product it has definitely benifited me and being 32 of age its improved my lifestlye a lot.

Just an update I stopped using this product for about a month and my stiffness and aches started again so it does help a lot it's not just a placebo!! 5/7/11
44 comments| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Great stuff it works wonders on skin I cant believe how quick it cleared up my face I will buy again thanks great seller
22 comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
amazing. i have been using it for a month now. i found it very helpful with the pain in my knees.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
I am so pleased with this product. It was extremely good value for money. I tried this product before but it was so expensive and always out of stock so I am so glad that I can now get it through Amazon at greater volume and at a very appropriate price!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I was having a few problems with fatigue and tiredness, depressed, and just generally feeling down. I hav a spoon of this everyday and I feel more energetic more happier and generally getting better day by day. Only been using the product for a few days and already noticed a big difference. I think comparing it to other black seed oil products as well, this eygptian black seed is the best I've come across, smoother on the throat when taken as opposed to other black seed oils that leave a sharp bitter taste lingering. Other black seeds taste a bit bitter and don't tend to look like oil whereas this product tastes smoother and looks like oil too.
Love it would def recommend, and am going to order another bottle as soon as I can. 10 stars
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
At long last a quality oil what isn't ridiculously oily. I use this on my hair as it is usually very dry, this product has been amazing. researching this product it said that egyptians used to use this on their hair to protect it from sun damage. will def be investing in this product again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
loved it ,very good for your health. joint pain and other pain, need to take it every day in order to see the benefit.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This oil is fine....rather an acquired taste! Unfortunately the pourer was broken and wouldn't stay in the top of the bottle and all the labelling is in German, so I am unable to read any of the information.
Would not purchase this item again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I was a bit dismissive of this stuff. I shouldnt have been, it really works for me. I now sleep right through the night, & it has given me a boost to my energy levels.
Buy it!!!!!!!!! I did & I don't regret it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)