Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 1 July 2014
I already have a pair of Reef Seaside Sandals now fourteen years old- still going strong but the upper straps just beginning to look a bit tired. They are very comfortable with a soft fabric thong, a thick cushiony sole and most important of all for someone like me who has suffered from plantar tendon problems they have arch support. They look great too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
If these last as long as my last pair of Reef sandals I'll be thrilled. They're the most comfortable flip flops Ive owned, 25 years old & still going strong, however my puppy chewed the heel off one so not really wearable away from the house now!! These are just as comfortable, stylish colourwise, although my okd ones are a funkier colour combo. Really can't rate these high enough. xxxxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
These are very similar to the pair of Reefs I currently own but may fall apart soon. I bought these as a replacement pair and they fit just as well. My last pair are nearly 4 years old and still great but looking older. Best flip flops I've ever had, extremely comfy even when walking all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
ordered size 6, normally have 5 but following reviews advised on larger size, fitted ok at the back but far too large in toe area, looked ridiculous, however returned them and ordered reef Mallory in size 6, these fit perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
After trying my friends reef flip flops I will never buy any other. My last pair lasted 3years, and this new pair are really comfy and a great fit.nice padding and thick soles so feet are really cushioned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Not cheap flip flops so gave these a lot of thought. So glad I went for them they fitted like a dream the first time I put them on. No rubbing and size 7 uk perfect. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great sandals, I love them. Very soft and comfortable yet very well made and sturdy. Good job Reef, I am impressed!! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I love these reefs and buy a new pair or 2 every year. I live in flip flops and never get a blister from these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Fast delivery. I would recommend these sandals as they are smart and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
They are perfect!!moulds to your feet,very comfortable, unlike most toepost sandles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)