Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Disney 10-inch Minnie Bowtique
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping


on 21 July 2015
Lovely little soft toy that my daughter really likes to hold. Good quality stitching and a soft, plush material. The ears, feet, hands and bow have all survived being pulled on and chewed/gummed with no problems at all. Despite clearly stating the product was 8" I was expecting it to be bigger.

I've included a picture for scale in case it's helpful for others :)
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The product itself was good quality but I sent it back because I thought it would be bigger than it was and i personally felt it wasn't worth what i paid for it but the process of sending it back was smooth and I got my refund very quickly so very pleased with that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Not happy, came this morning opened it up to find a small thin toy. It is really small and doesn't add up for the price. Really really small :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Lovely cute cuddly Minnie Mouse great for imaginative play, and bedtime of course! A must have for Minnie fans :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
It's gorgeous, My little one loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Got it for my daughters 1st birthday from my 3 year old. Cute but small. That prob my fault not reading it correctly
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Looks lovely.. Disappointed that this is NOT the one I received.. When emailing them they didn't seem to care.. No refund or the right one, no email to ask if a different one was okay or not. The teddy its self is soft and lovely.. Shame it's not the one I wanted, my niece hated it because it's not the one she wanted and I had to take her to the Disney shop and buy the one she asked for..
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
its for my grandaughters birthday know she will love it really pleased with it as she loves minnie mouse thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
It was a nice item but all squashes inside packaging it isn't straight like the picture mines all bent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Arrive very fast, packaged well, fits description. I now have a very happy Minnie obsessed 2 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)