Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2017
This is a follow-up review as I complained it hadn't come. Two days later it was finally delivered and the wait was worth while. Tiny little thing, easy to take away with you and works perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Not a great lady shaver. Next time Id invest in better quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Absolutely crap doesn't pick any hairs from the face unless very obviously long. Gone back to tweezers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
It works well but, sorry to say it is not very effective at removing unwanted hairs. It works on one hair at a time, if you can place it immediately over the hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Got this as i lost my expensive one and refuse to pay loads of money when ive already got one, anyway im plesently suprised, removed all unwanted hair and even small enough to fit in my make up bag and come with me 😃. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Found item to be as described in every way, and well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Tried to take the top blue bit off to clean it and it broke
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Worked perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)