Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
Would recommend these to anyone. Robust, hasn't leaked once over several years of service, plus no mould/gunk even with weekly use of fruit juice, squash etc. This is because its very easy to clean as the nifty rubber mouthpiece/seal pulls out for quick and effective rinsing/cleaning. I've just ordered another couple to replace other poorer, leaking, mouldy bottles of different makes - hence the product review now... Great product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I am really pleased with this water drinking bottle. It appears to be a good quality, Good size and colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
good points:
it doesn't leak and water flows nicely

big down side:
looks mega scruffy, as part of the patterns on the bottle (measuring scale, decorative elements) comes off during first use. Problem is you cannot wash off remaining parts of patterns ( they don't come off even when scrubbed!), which results in a grabby look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Great bottle to drink from when at the gym or on a bike. Washes well with no after smell of previous contents. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
This is a sturdy bottle and doesn't leak which is the main thing. The only problem I have is I should have bought the bigger bottle. In saying that, I'm happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Lovely bottle. Works well no issues so far. Use it everyday on bike to and from work and while at work. Had different drinks in it with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
looks much better when they arrive very sleak and easy to remove perfect for the elite cage i bought with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
As a bottle goes they are good. At least they don't leak like my expensive CAMELBAK. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)