Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 28 February 2014
This sarong / scarf is lovely and soft. The colours are great and I bought it to go with a particular outfit and it makes the outfit complete. As with a previous purchase from this company, their attention to detail is really good. Highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is a beautiful scarf and the picture doesn't do it justice, when I saw the price I wasn't expecting too much but it far exceeded my expectations. The company are really lovely to deal with and care about their products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Ordered this and another sarong just yesterday and they arrived this morning ( what service)
i could not be more pleased they are both beautiful, i have bought many sarongs in the past but these
are so superior they are lovely and fine so when tied you dont end up have a huge ugly knot of fabric
i would highly recomend and will certainly buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The item arrived very quickly and the packing was good. Definetly value for money. I was worried about the quality but it is perfect for the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Good quality, nice and large and very beautiful colors and pattern. More than worth the low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Very thin/see through. Probably better for a sarong than a scalf. Good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Loved this and it's perfect for hols or as a scarf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
a lovely scarf which my teenage daughter loved
its good quality and floaty, lovely design and goes with lots of different outfits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)