Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2015
Superb quality for the price. Use them to secure al sorts of things that the family find easy to misplace! USBs, mobile banking key fobs, school locker keys, etc For items with a small eyelet I use a plastic cable tie first to create a loop and then thread the steel wire through. Even on bags and luggage they are great, obviously not high security but quick and easy and better than a cheap padlock that you can't find the keys for. Since using them with a plastic cable tie on my phone charger and other important cables even my kids have stopped "borrowing" them. I appreciate that all someone has to do is unscrew the thread but since it stops someone simply picking something up and walking away it's no coincidence I no longer "loose" stuff around the house and office! Delivery does take a long time but its worth the wait and at the price I bought 10 x 5 dirt cheap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Good quality looks and feels strong the only bad thing is they looked smaller in the picture than what they are so if you only have a 4-5 keys on your key ring it's a bit too big how ever if you have a jail warden's amount of keys on your keyring right now these are perfect for you definitely worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
these are great - for keys, for anything really that has to be held - very handy, sturdy, easy to secure
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
I got these for storing multiple USB flash drives together. The cable is very well made - no complaints there. Unfortunately, the twisty bit is too thick for most of my USB drives so I can only use it with a few. That's no fault of the product, but it's something to be aware of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
After Using a couple of these discovered they really work well and keep your keys from getting entangled with other keys and there rings,so ordered a bunch more to hold a pretty large novelty keyring collection,hangs up on a hook nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Strong and resistant to rust up to now, open and close with relative ease, lightweight and handy, can connect them together if you need to. Oh packaging was a little iffy, unless they were opened on purpose the pack split, I could easily have received an empty package!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
A versatile item can be used for bangels or joined together as a necklace but I use it for attaching keys together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Good size and once screwed on does not come loose. have been using on my keys for many months and not once has it come loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I use these for all sort, keeping keys in bags, attaching torches I don't want stolen or fallen to lanyard points etc - they are small and tidy and provide a smart and small and light link. The threaded ends are a little odd at first but work well and don't work loose on their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Handy little cables for organising lots of keys. A little fiddly to use though, and the barrel twists for aaaages before opening/closing so not great if you're constantly taking keys on and off (though, I suppose, definitely easier than taking a key of a standard key-ring)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)