Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
I I am very pleased with the sunglasses and they are a good fit, and they are well worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Very smart looking sun glasses. The lenses are polarised but I found them a lttle unclear to look through. I would recommend them overall, but I am not sure I would wear them skiing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
They seem fine but I have yet to use them in the sun. They do seem a bit flimsy so not sure if they will last they were cheap and worth that but not the original price quoted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
the sunglasses are very cool looking and are a very nice design but they are extremely tight on my temples and there dosnt seem to be any way to adjust them.....i guess ive just got a big head lol........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
such a shame they lasted one day on holiday - cracked and fatigued pastic in more than one place on the top rim - you get what you pay for i guess.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Glasses were a bit uncomfortable on my nose, gave them to my son and he was happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Good set of sunglasses and I would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Great quality .comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)